Get further & experience more

We’re convinced that you have to keep moving to maintain your balance. This applies out on a trail as well as in your career. Are you looking for new challenges in your job? Or are you just starting your professional life? Whatever your situation, we look forward to helping you on the road to achieving your career goal!

Education and training

Perfectly tailored to suit you, your current job situation and your new goals - that’s how we support you and your professional development. Join us as a commercial or technical apprentice and get to know the company from different perspectives. If you already have a high school diploma or higher secondary school leaving certificate (e.g. AHS Matura), the Dual Academy can be your next step. We also support masterclasses, part-time studies at colleges and universities across Austria, and Dual Studies, which we help to design and will allow you to make the next step in your career.

Leadership

Top performance? This is a team thing. And for this you also need the right leaders who know how to motivate themselves and others. That's why we offer a range of leadership and management training courses for different stages of development. This benefits not just you, but also those who work with you.

Expert knowledge

We can only be the best and the fastest with regular training. How do we stay ahead in our job? By regularly expanding our knowledge, for example through our training and development programs, which are designed individually to suit specific areas of expertise.

Toolbox

In addition, the Toolbox is available to all employees. It offers practical, in-service qualifications in a wide range of different areas. Whether it’s e-learning or hands-on training here with us, you’ll find we always offer the method that suits you best.

The key to success

Academic Education

Whatever is around the corner, the Academy supports you and gets you ready to tackle your next challenge!
The Academy generally offers a wide range of academic and non-academic education and training courses.

Digital Business Model and Process Innovation MBA

Digital skills enable our managers to continue to stay one step ahead. That's why we’ve developed a dedicated MBA course in cooperation with the LIMAK Austrian Business School. The MBA, with a focus on Digital Intrapreneurship, was launched to give our managers even more qualifications and ensure they can compete in the digital age – and it’s an essential part of our Academy.

Participants can expect seminars and training in the fields of Management Compact, Leadership Experience as well as Digital Intrapreneurship. The focus of this master’s program encompasses both sides of digitalization – internal processes and the development of new business models.

Sales Trainee Program

In our 18-month trainee program, college and university graduates with a specialty in sales and a passion for bikes can optimally combine theory and practice: Become part of our Young Pioneers College to network within the company and develop new knowledge together with colleagues. At the same time, you will have the opportunity to gain practical experience in sales management directly and in closely related areas, and to learn from our professionals.

International experience is a top priority – our trainees therefore also spend some time in our offices in France, the UK or the USA.
After this 18-month period, you’ll have the opportunity to immediately take up a permanent position in sales management. Apply today and take the next step in your career!

Weiterkommen & mehr erleben

Wir sind überzeugt, du musst in Bewegung bleiben um deine Balance zu halten. Auf dem Trail genauso wie auf deinem beruflichen Weg. Du suchst nach neuen Herausforderungen im Job? Oder steigst du gerade erst ins Berufsleben ein? Wir freuen uns in jedem Fall darauf, mit dir Richtung Berufsziel unterwegs zu sein!

Ausbildung

Perfekt auf dich, deine aktuelle Job-Situation und deine neuen Ziele abgestimmt - so fördern wir dich und deine berufliche Weiterentwicklung. Steige bei uns als kaufmännischer oder technischer Lehrling ein und lerne das Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven kennen. Hast du bereits eine AHS-Matura, kann die Duale Akademie dein Next Step sein. Wir unterstützen außerdem Meisterkurse, berufsbegleitende Studien an österreichweiten Hochschulen und Universitäten sowie Duale Studien, die durch wir mitgestalten und die dir den nächsten beruflichen Etappensieg einbringen werden.

Leadership

Höchstleistungen? Sind Teamsache. Und dafür braucht es auch entsprechende Führungskräfte, die wissen, wie man sich selbst und andere motiviert. Darum bieten wir für unterschiedliche Entwicklungsstufen eine Auswahl an Leadership- und Managementtrainings an. Das bringt nicht nur dich weiter, sondern auch die, die mit dir arbeiten.

Experten-Wissen

Nur regelmäßiges Training macht uns zu den Besten und Schnellsten. Wie wir im Job vorne dabeibleiben? Mit regelmäßiger Wissenserweiterung, zum Beispiel durch unsere Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramme, die individuell für bestimmte Fachbereiche gestaltet sind.

Toolbox

Zusätzlich steht die Toolbox allen Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung. Sie bietet praxisnahe, berufsbegleitende Qualifikationen in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen. Egal ob E-Learning oder Hands-on-Training direkt vor Ort – bei uns findest du die Lernmethode, die zu dir passt.

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Academic Education

Egal, was dich hinter der nächsten Kurve erwartet: Die Academy unterstützt dich und macht dich bereit für deine nächste Herausforderung!
Die Academy bietet allgemein eine Vielzahl an akademischen sowie nicht akademischen Aus- und Weiterbildungen an.

Digital Business Model and Process Innovation MBA

Mit digitaler Kompetenz bauen unsere Führungskräfte ihren Vorsprung immer weiter aus. Daher haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit der LIMAK Austrian Business School einen eigenen MBA-Lehrgang entwickelt. Der MBA mit Fokus auf Digital Intrapreneurship wurde initiiert, um unsere Führungskräfte noch höher zu qualifizieren und für das Zeitalter der Digitalisierung wettbewerbsfähig zu machen – er ist somit essentieller Bestandteil unserer Academy.

Die Teilnehmer*innen erwarten spannende Seminare und Inputs in den Bereichen Management Compact, Leadership Experience sowie Digital Intrapreneurship. Der Schwerpunkt dieses Masterstudiums berücksichtigt beide Seiten der Digitalisierung – sowohl interne Prozesse als auch die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle.

Sales Trainee Program

In unserem 18-monatigen Traineeprogramm können radbegeisterte Absolvent*innen von Hochschulen oder Universitäten mit Schwerpunkt Sales Theorie und Praxis optimal kombinieren: Werde Teil unseres Young Pioneers Colleges, um dich innerhalb des Unternehmens zu vernetzen und gemeinsam mit Kolleg*innen neues Wissen aufzubauen! Gleichzeitig hast du die Möglichkeit, direkt im Sales Management und den eng verbundenen Bereichen praktische Erfahrungen zu sammeln und von unseren Profis zu lernen.

International Experience wird groß geschrieben – daher verbringen unsere Trainees auch einige Zeit in unseren Niederlassungen in Frankreich, UK oder den USA.
Nach diesen 18 Monaten gibt es dann die Möglichkeit, direkt in eine Fixanstellung im Sales Management einzusteigen. Bewirb dich noch heute und mach damit den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Karriere!